Staff Directory

Marvin Swartz, MD
Director
919-684-3332
919-681-7504 (fax)
marvin.swartz@duke.edu

Pamela Edwards, Ed.D, RN, BC
Deputy Director
919-684-3482
919-681-6251 (fax)
pamela.edwards@duke.edu

Roxanne Tuck
Finance Manager & CME Program Coordinator
919-684-3149
919-681-8244 (fax)
roxanne.tuck@duke.edu

Alicia Gonzalez, MSN, RN, CS
Nursing CE, ORPCE, &
Health Careers Coordinator
919-684-2419
919-681-8244 (fax)
alicia.gonzalez@duke.edu

Elizabeth “Libby” Barron
Assistant to the Director
919-684-3332
919-681-7504 (fax)
libby.barron@duke.edu

Leila Ledbetter, MLIS
Research and Education Librarian
919-660-1128
leila.ledbetter@duke.du

Andrew Muzyk, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Pharmacy CE Liaison
Andrew.muzyk@dm.duke.edu

Paul Nagy, LPC, LCAS, CCS
Duke University School of Medicine
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
paul.nagy@duke.edu