books

About Duke AHEC > Staff Directory

microscope

Marvin Swartz, MD
Director
919-684-3332
919-681-7504 (fax)
marvin.swartz@duke.edu

Pamela Edwards, Ed.D, RN, BC
Deputy Director
919-684-3482
919-681-6251 (fax)
pamela.edwards@duke.edu

Tara Owens Shuler, M.Ed, LCCE, FACCE
Director of Continuing Education
919-684-2648
919-681-8244 (fax)
tara.owens@duke.edu


Roxanne Tuck
Finance Manager & CME Program Coordinator
919-684-3149
919-681-8244 (fax)
roxanne.tuck@duke.edu

Alicia Gonzalez, MSN, RN, CS
Spanish Language Initiative Coordinator
919-684-2419
919-681-8244 (fax)
alicia.gonzalez@duke.edu

Elizabeth "Libby" Barron
Assistant to the Director
919-684-3332
919-681-7504 (fax)
libby.barron@duke.edu

Leila Ledbetter
Research and Education Librarian
919-660-1128
leila.ledbetter@duke.du